Countdown

February 13, 2005 at 10:05 pm 2 comments

It’s my birthday on Saturday. Another year zooms by in the blink of an eye. At least I get to choose my own present (Jeannie never even to pretended to undertand my music gear) so I’ve been checking out acoustics – my studio rings and flutters so much it’s hard to tell whether I’m getting it right or not!

I reckon auralex are the best bet for me – Good performing tiles, cool colours so you get a bit of art on your walls and your music sounds better too – what more could you want?

Entry filed under: Music.

In the Zone GoMeme – Help Make Blogs More Visible!

2 Comments

  • 1. neil  |  February 20, 2005 at 12:08 am

    Happy Birthday dude!
    hey, guess what. I’m a learnin myself MAX. The Animator from Evil Aliens (looking good for a UK theatrical release…) is training me up, so expect lots of 3d digital art and animation from me in the future. Check out the guys showreel on his site for some sneak peeks of Evil Aliens:

    http://www.lwfx.co.uk

    have a great day my boy!

    NeilxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxXXXXXXXXXXxxxxxxxxxxxx

  • 2. Bluze  |  February 21, 2005 at 11:08 am

    Cheers mate.

    Hey that sounds wicked – can’t wait to see what you’ll come up with …


Out Now

Soundcloud