Tidying up

April 30, 2008 at 10:39 am Leave a comment

Been spending some time unifying my online presence; http://bluze.net now has a design that runs in line with my myspace page, which is turn was based on my brother’s original design for my demo CD’s – I thought the design he did was so ‘me’ that instead of using it for my batch of demo’s – which turned into an almost-full-on-album anyway (more on that another time) – I turned the design into the ‘Bluze brand’.

Next up is a re-jig of the main blog page; although the wordpress blog (which I love using) sends RSS feeds out to the other two online presences (http://bluze.net and http://www.myspace.com/bluze), I suspect that anyone reading this will end up on the wordpress page, so I’ll be playing at CSS hacking on that next.

I’m holding back on the digital downloads for a short while, as there are a few exciting developments in the pipeline, which I’ll be talking about soon, and as a result, it’s worth holding back….

Hope you like the new-look Bluze!

Entry filed under: Music.

WMC Sub Bass Aftermath Breakage ATM Mag mix CD

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Out Now

Twitter

Soundcloud


